Ugrás a tartalomhoz Lépj a menübe
 


2010.11.17

2010.11.17
9:00 AM ET Czech Republic U21 vs Ukraine U21 15:00 CET
9:00 AM ET Italy U21 vs Turkey U21 15:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Russia vs Belgium 17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Slovakia vs Bosnia-Herzegovina 17:00 CET
11:30 AM ET Croatia vs Malta 17:30 CET
11:30 AM ET Finland vs San Marino 17:30 CET
12:00 PM ET Albania vs Macedonia 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Brazil vs Argentina 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Bulgaria vs Serbia 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Denmark U21 vs Netherlands U21 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Hungary vs Lithuania 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Senegal vs Gabon 18:00 CET
12:15 PM ET Denmark vs Czech Republic 18:15 CET
12:30 PM ET Egypt vs Australia 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Israel vs Iceland 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Netherlands vs Turkey 18:30 CET
2:00 PM ET South Africa vs USA 20:00 CET
2:15 PM ET Luxembourg vs Algeria 20:15 CET
2:15 PM ET Switzerland vs Ukraine 20:15 CET
2:30 PM ET Austria vs Greece 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Poland vs Ivory Coast 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Romania vs Italy 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Sweden vs Germany 20:30 CET
2:45 PM ET Northern Ireland vs Morocco 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Rep of Ireland vs Norway 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Slovenia vs Georgia 20:45 CET
3:00 PM ET England vs France 21:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Portugal vs Spain 22:00 CET
6:45 PM ET Chile vs Uruguay 00:45 CET
6:50 PM ET Goias vs Palmeiras 00:50 CET
7:00 PM ET Phoenix Suns vs Miami Heat 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Toronto Raptors vs Philadelphia 76ers 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Colombia vs Peru 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Ecuador vs Venezuela 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Boston Bruins vs New York Rangers 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Buffalo Sabres vs Washington Capitals 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Florida Panthers vs Atlanta Thrashers 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Ottawa Senators vs Carolina Hurricanes 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Tampa Bay Lightning vs New York Islanders 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Vancouver Canucks vs Pittsburgh Penguins 01:00 CET
7:30 PM ET Los Angeles Lakers vs Detroit Pistons 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Washington Wizards vs Boston Celtics 01:30 CET
8:00 PM ET Dallas Mavericks vs New Orleans Hornets 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Houston Rockets vs Oklahoma City Thunder 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Los Angeles Clippers vs Minnesota Timberwolves 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET San Luis vs Club America Mexico 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Anaheim Ducks vs Minnesota Wild 02:00 CET
8:30 PM ET Panama vs Honduras 02:30 CET
9:00 PM ET New Jersey Nets vs Utah Jazz 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET San Jose Sharks vs Colorado Avalanche 03:00 CET
9:30 PM ET Chicago Bulls vs San Antonio Spurs 03:30 CET
9:30 PM ET Chicago Blackhawks vs Edmonton Oilers 03:30 CET
9:30 PM ET Phoenix Coyotes vs Calgary Flames 03:30 CET
10:00 PM ET New York Knicks vs Sacramento Kings 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Pumas UNAM vs Cruz Azul 04:00 CET
10:30 PM ET Columbus Blue Jackets vs Los Angeles Kings 04:30 CET